The Biggest Collaboration is here! WEM APAC and FPT Software join hands in showcasing the combined power of No Code and Hyperautomation at The Evince. Teams from both organizations will showcase the development of an Invoicing Automation Application on WEM and akaBot. The bots will read information from an email and feed it into a WEM system, from which the invoice's information will be processed and relevant dashboards will be created.

00

days


00

hours


00

minutes


00

seconds


WHEN

September 07, 2022

11:00 AM IST ⋅ 03:30 PM AEST ⋅ 02:30 PM KST

WHERE

Live on LinkedIn

Join The Live Event

Registrations are closed!

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND THE EVINCE?

 

If you're a business leader and are looking forward to Digital Transformation, or have a project struct in development and are exploring options, or if you're just curious to see RPA Bots at play, our advice is that you should totally attend The Evince!